Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...


  • Image 1

Tsukihime Lunar Legend: Moonlit Memoirs Original CD (Soundtrack)

Stock on hand - Ready to ship 2-3 business days (Free Shipping)
Current Stock:

Format: Audio CD
UPC: 4988102340520
Condition: Brand New Factory Seal
Release Date: 2004
Record Label: Geneon Entertainment
Genre: Soundtrack, Theater
Availability: In Stock

Track Listings

1.Dark Moon Listen
2. Yoi-Zuki (Night Moon) Listen
3. Crescent Moon Listen
4. Pale Moon Listen
5. Frosty Moon Listen
6. Silver Moon Listen
7. Moonfire Listen
8. Yumi-Hari-Zuki (Crescent Moon) Listen
9. Moon Gray Listen
10. Quarter Moon Listen
11. Gibbous Moon Listen
12. Iza-Yoi (The Sixteenth Night of a Lunar Month) Listen
13. Tsuki-Kage (Moonlight) Listen
14. Oboro-Zuki (Hazy Moon) Listen
15. Moon Yellow Listen
16. Tsuki-Yomi (The God of the Moon) Listen
17. Eclipse Listen
18. Akatsuki-Zuku-Yo (Pale Morning Moon) Listen
19. Balsamic Moon

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!