Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...


  • Image 1

Jubei-chan 2: The Counterattack of Siberia Yagyu Original CD (Soudtrack)

Stock on hand - Ready to ship 2-3 business days (Free Shipping)

When extracurricular school activities call for endless ninja battles, it can only mean that Nanohana, Koinosuke, and a certain mystical eyepatch are back again! Heads are gonna crack, and so will the smiles and laughter in 'Jubei-chan 2', the hilarious sequel to the popular anime series. Anime composer Toshio Masuda (Mahoromatic, Hand Maid May) and 'Fruits Basket' alumni Yui Horie and Ritsuko Okazaki combine their musical talents into a 25-track album, highlighted by fine violin, sax and flute instrumentals and further elevated by their performance on two beautiful theme songs, "Clearing the mind at the break of dawn" and "A calm ~peace of mind~."

Format: Audio CD
UPC: 013023528222
Condition: Brand New Factory Seal
Release Date: 2005
Record Label: Geneon Entertainment
Genre: Soundtrack, Theater

Track Listings

1. Main Theme
2. Title Back
3. A Boisterous Dance
4. The Name of My Father is Koinosuke
5. New Days
6. Inchoherent
7. Peace of Mind
8. Fragrance of My Heart
9. You're Stupid, aren't you?
10. The End of Memory
11. Main Theme (Rhythm-Mix Ver.)
12. Disquieting
13. Sealed Memory
14. 300 Years in the Land of Siberia
15. Last Wish
16. A Requiem
17. A Calm ~Peace of Mind~
18. Approaching Shadow
19. Death Battle
20. Heart clouded, Again...
21. Main Theme (Re-Mix Ver.)
22. Clearing the Mind at the Break of Dawn (TV Size Ver.)
23. Mime Mime
24. 300 Years of Love from Siberia
25. Sir Utaemon Yuuda

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!