Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...


  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Infamous: Original Video Game CD (Soundtrack)

In stock - Ships in 2-3 business days (Unless Back-ordered)
Ship Direct from our Distributor. Your order will not be charged until the item is ready to ship!

Original soundtrack to the 2009 video game featuring music composed by Amon Tobin, Jim Dooley, Mel Wesson, Sasha, JD Mayer and Martin Tillman.

Format: Audio CD
UPC: 669311206923
Condition: Brand New 
Release Date: 2009
Record Label: Sumthing Else
Genre: Classic, Video Game Music

Track Listings

1. Rabble Rouser
2. Stampton Bridge
3. Meet The Reapers
4. The First Sons
5. Alden Strikes
6. The Escape
7. Dinner With Sasha
8. The Courier
9. Secrets Revealed
10. Rampage
11. Tent City
12. Hunt For The Ray Sphere
13. End Of The Road
14. Anything For Trish
15. Stranded
16. Mysterious Signals
17. The Truth
18. Genesis
19. Pleasant Empire
20. Silent Melody
21. The Rescue
22. The Price
23. No Protection

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!